How do I delete my account?

You can have your data removed from our systems at any time by requesting an account deletion. This will remove your name, email address, and any other information stored in our systems. However, for legal and reporting purposes, your transaction history will be saved but will not be associated with you in any way.

Additionally, we can provide you with a file containing your personal information that we store in our systems (if desired).

To have your information removed from our systems, or to request your information be sent to you, please fill out the appropriate form using the links below and we will assist you.

California residents

Non-California residents

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 35 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.