Why am I losing all manually entered keeper data when I sync with my league?

This may occur once you've manually input and saved your keeper data, then re-synced your data with your league before the keepers were finalized (essentially overwriting your manual input).

This may also happen when syncing league data with a Yahoo! keeper league long before the draft because Yahoo doesn't send any keeper or draft order data until 30 minutes before the draft begins.

Therefore, syncing your league data with Yahoo! ahead of that 30-minute window will usually result in a loss of saved draft order and keeper data. However, league data will sync properly 30 minutes prior to the start of your draft. ESPN users may also experience this issue as ESPN may not send over keeper data until 30 minutes before the draft begins as well. 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.