Do you store my login information anywhere when syncing my league?

No, we do not store your login information (username, email, or password) when syncing any of your leagues into My Playbook. We simply use it once to authorize the sync, then we have all of the information we need.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.